Tea with Henry HELP!!!!!

Hi everyone. I’ll be doing my usual blog later today BUT I wanted to run my cover by you and see what you think. I like it a lot. I hope you do as well. Let me know if you want to. I’m shooting for a just-before-Halloween release. Yes that’s really him, too. He was in his early to mid-thirties. You begin to see the resemblance to the tyrant series as he aged, but he’s still in good shape.

Adams_TWH_DigitalCover (002)

About authorlisaadams

Love to write and read books. Became an attorney - not sure why. Surfer, world traveler, vague bohemian and a general outside the box individual...and I like it that way. Makes life interesting and also makes for some good stories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

